top of page

CSG Team Member Resources

Key Contacts

Key Contacts

family-sits-at-kitchen-table

Team Member Insurance Benefits

Yesenia Medina

Office: (714) 582-1800 ext. 226

Call or Text: (714) 581-3368

Email: ymedina@contractsg.com

csg-team-members-sit-in-conference-room-for-training

Team Member Relations and Workers Comp

Anabel Toledo

Office: (714) 582-1820

Call or Text: (714) 474-5951

Email: anabel.toledo@contractsg.com

csg-team-member-safely-puts-cleaning-bathroom-sign-on-university-door

Safety in the Workplace

Felipe Martinez

Office: (714) 582-1806

Call or Text: (714)-582-1806

Email: fmartinez@contractsg.com

file-folders

General HR Inquiries

Melissa Jasso

Office: (714) 582-1800 ext. 211

Email: mjasso@contractsg.com

csg-team-members-new-hire-orientation-in-conference-room

General Inquiries HR-Santa Ana

Erick Cigarroa

Call or Text: (949) 629-0419

Email: ezarate@contractsg.com

lady-holding-a-pay-check

Payroll and W-2 Information

Araceli Magana/Lizzette Bravo

Office: 714.852.1800 ext. 322/402

Email: amagana@contractsg.com

lbravo@ops.contractsg.com

Computers

IT Service Desk

Need to locate an office? Click HERE to find the closest to you. 

bottom of page